The University of Texas at Austin - What Starts Here Changes the World
Nano Banner

Center for Nano & Molecular Science & Technology (CNM)

Dr. Paul Barbara, Director
Sharon Bugnand, CNM Seminar Series Coordinator
Mailing Address: 1 University Station A5500
Physical Address: 102 East 24th Street
Nano Science and Technology Building (NST)
Austin, Texas 78712
Phone: 512.232.4020
Fax: 512.471.3389

Staff Contact

Map to NST

Email CNM


Microelectronics Research Center (MRC)

Dr. Sanjay Banerjee, Director
10100 Burnet Road, Bldg 160
1 University Station C0803
Austin, Texas 78758
Phone: 512.471.6730
Fax: 512.471.8420

Map to MRC

Email MRC


Texas Materials Institute (TMI)

Dr. Donald Paul, Director
1 University Station C2201
ETC 8.106
Austin, Texas 78712
Phone: 512.475.8293

Email TMI


Office of Technology Commercialization (OTC)

Neil Iscoe , Director
3925 West Braker Lane, Suite -1.9A
MCC, Mail Code R3500
Austin, Texas 78759
Phone: 512.471.2995
Fax: 512.475.6894

Map to MCC

Email OTC


Technology Entrepreneurship Society (TES)

1 University Station A6220
CPE 3.168
Austin, Texas 78712
Phone: 512.471.7501

Map to CPE

Email TES



Science, Technology, and Society (STS)

Dr. Elizabeth Keating
1 University Station G6400
Flawn Academic Center (FAC), Room 17
Austin,TX 78712
Phone: 512.232.7345
Fax: 512.232.7048

Map to FAC

Email STS




Contact Home